LANÇAMENTOS - Março 2021
(publicado em 1, mar, 2021 | 23h56)

NEIL YOUNG & CRAZY HORSE - "Way Down In The Rust Bucket"

OMINOUS RUIN - "Amidst Voices That Echo In Stone"

ARCHITECTS - "For Those That Wish To Exist"

EVERGREY - "Escape Of The Phoenix"
(AFM Records)

EPICA - "Omega"
(Nuclear Blast Americ)

MOONSPELL - "Hermitage"
(Napalm Records)

KROKUS - "Adios Amigos Live at Wacken"
(Columbia Europe)

THE BLACK CROWES - "Shake Your Money Maker"
(American Recordings)

SARA PETITE - "Rare Bird"
(JTM Music)

(ATO Records)

EMPYRIUM - "Uber Den Sternen"

MIA TOI TODD - "Music Life"
(City Zen Records)

BRIJEAN - "Feelings"
(Ghostly Int'L)

GLITTERER - "Life Is Not A Lesson"

STEVE LUKATHER - "I Found The Sun Again"
(The Players Club)

BONFIRE - "Roots"
(AFM Records)

LAKE OF TEARS - "Ominous"
(AFM Records)

MEER - "Playing House"
(Karisma Records)

3 DREAM NEVER DREAMT - "Another Vivid Detail"
(My Kingdom Music)

WOLVES OF PERDITION - "Ferocious Blacphemic Warfare"
(Folter Records - Alive)

WALK THE WALK - "Walk The Walk"
(AOR Heaven)

LACRIMOSA - "1990-2020: The Anniversary Box"
(Hall of Sermon)

MELVINS - "Working With God"
(Ipecac Recordings)

JOANNA CONNOR - "4801 South Indiana Avenue"
(KTBA Records)

NOFX - "Single Album"
(Fat Wreck Chords)

DERHARMS - "Neun Schöne Lieder"
(Sireena - Broken Silence)

<< Fevereiro 2021   Abril 2021 >>